The following West Jones Beta Club students received bids to attend the National Beta Convention in Oklahoma City to compete in the following competitions:

WJ Beta 1

Rapid Response Team: Lyndsey Hughes, Adison Mauldin, Abbey Garick, Maylen Dry, Alyssa Garick, and Triston Gerlach

WJ beta 2

Lead Outside the Box: Adison Mauldin, Lyndsey Hughes, Skye Ulmer and Iv’iana Shelby.

WJ beta 3

Service Snapshot:  Sydney Knotts, Joshua Chandler, Lauren Moss, Trinity Taylor and Imani Itson


(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.