Personnel

Jim Cegielski, publisher - publisher@leader-call.com

 

Editorial Staff

Mark Thornton, Editor-in-Chief - editor@leader-call.com

Sean Murphy, Managing Editor - murph@leader-call.com

Joshua Beasley, Sports Editor - sports@leader-call.com

Cam Bonelli, Reporter - reporter@leader-call.com

 

Advertising Staff

Courtney Creel, Advertising Director - ad2@leader-call.com

Kristin Carter, Sales Representative - kristin@leader-call.com

 

Graphic Design

Kassie Rowell, Creative Director - creative@leader-call.com

Kamron Johnson, Creative Assistant - graphics@leader-call.com

 

Classifieds Manager

Bubba Perry - classifieds@leader-call.com

 

Legals Manager

Lakyn Prince - office@leader-call.com

 

Obituaries

obits@leader-call.com

 

General Information & Questions

office@leader-call.com